Jump to Navigation
17 Academy Street, Suite# 1201 Newark, NJ 07102 | Call: 973-242-3636 | Email: intake@dwyerbarrett.com

Contact Us

Andrew Dwyer
Dwyer Barrett, L.L.C.
17 Academy Street, Suite 1201
Newark, New Jersey 07102
(973) 242-3636 (phone)
(973) 242-3399 (fax)

Intake Process

You can contact us by phone, fax, mail or email. We strongly prefer that you contact us by email. We do not take "walk in" appointments. To meet with us, you need to arrange an appointment in advance. If you think you have a potential case, we ask that you fill out the questionnaire from our web site, and email the completed questionnaire.


Our office is located in the Academy Building, in the heart of downtown Newark. We are across the street from the Prudential, and a few blocks from the New Jersey Performing Arts Center. Because we are in a transportation hub, we are easily accessible from all major highways, public transportation, and the airport. By clicking on the link below, you can print out detailed directions from almost any starting point, as well as information about public transportation and parking.

MapQuest Link


Bold labels and This graphic indicates a required field. indicate required information.

Personal Information
Contact Preferences

How would you like to be contacted?
Check all that apply.

How Can We Help You?

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

Privacy Policy

"Lawyers Working For Working People"

Dwyer Barrett, L.L.C. serves clients throughout the New Jersey and New York metropolitan area including the cities of Newark, Morristown, Jersey City, Hackensack, Elizabeth, Trenton, Atlantic City, Camden, New Brunswick, Freehold, Toms River, Paterson, Woodbridge, Paramus, East Orange, Plainfield, Princeton, Edison, Clifton, Passaic, Union City, Bayonne, Irvington, Union, Parsippany, Bloomfield, West Orange, Montclair and the counties of Atlantic, Bergen, Camden, Essex, Hudson, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic and Union.